Unity, Book II: Distribution (digital)

0 ratings

The second collection of Unity comics, containing five stories.

  • Planetfall: Lena Melrose learns that destiny isn't all it's cracked up to be.
  • Breeder: Ivo Melrose helps to keep the family going.
  • Meat: Zero learns where food comes from. Fun for the whole family.
  • Blackout: The end of the world is just the beginning!
  • Invasion: Colonization is hard enough under normal circumstances.

The book also contains bonus content, including a language guide and deeper explanations of the comics and its world.

This is the PDF-only edition; it is also available as a paperback book that you can hold with your own physical appendages.

Powered by


Unity, Book II: Distribution (digital)

Enter your info to complete your purchase